top of page


4,167 Square Miles of Pure Paradise ~ Heaven on Earth

The Islands of French Polynesia have a total land area of 4,167 square kilometers scattered over 2,500,000 square kilometers of some of the most breathtaking rainbow of blues & turquoise colored ocean one will ever witness. There are about 130 islands in French Polynesia & the highest point is Mount Orohenaon, Tahiti.s.

Marquesas Islands

Society Islands

Tuamotu Archipelago

Gambier Islands ~ often considered part of the Tuamotu Archipelago

Austral Islands

Bass Islands ~ often considered part of the Austral Islands

Some other atolls, islands & island groups of French Polynesia are: Ahe, Pora Pora, Hiva Oa, Huahine, Maiao, Maupiti, Mehetia, Moorea, Nuku Hiva, Raiatea, Taha'a Motu Mahana (Paul Gauguin's Private Island Stop), Tetiaroa, Tupuai, and Tupai. 

Making lifetime Souvenirs...

bottom of page